Google Books

I was not, in fact, so stricken by shame from my last post that I was unable to blog. Just got  a bit caught up in research and it all seemed a bit too hard. At the moment I’m researching my contribution to our book’s opening chapter, which looks at the history of bankruptcy and voidable transactions (with a little bit of fraudulent conveyances).  I’ve been relying on the excellent Google Books, particularly for the primary text of some of the older legislation.  Some of the books are complete scanned copies (when the book is in the public domain), and I was quite taken with this little bit of texture.

Leave a Reply

