The view from my desk

desk_view

 

The view from my desk today. Unfortunately my laptop screen is more revealing than I would like – yes I am looking at the Personal Property Securities (Corporations and other Amendments) Act 2010, but Facebook is never far away. Easy knitting (the Baby Love Diagonal Baby Blanket in Madelinetosh DK Twist in Hansa Yellow) for thinking moments and reading, and what I’ll venture is the most well-travelled plastic stein purchased at Sydney Oktoberfest Fairfield 2006.

Leave a Reply

